Ironman Arizona Countdown

Just wanted to post another countdown update for my race Nov 22, 2009. I am in the very beginning stages of training. As I get more into the season after the new year I will post in more detail about what I’m doing. The occassion for this post is to mainly remind you that the NBC airing of this years Ironman World Championship Race in Kona, HI, will be this Saturday at 2:30 EST. It is my goal to race in Kona some day. I will do it (and hopefully my wife will be over the fear of my swimming in the ocean).

Ironman Arizona 2009 Countdown Clock

 

Leave a Reply

